Catalyst Sells Out

Whelp, everyone, I did it. My ventures into Twitter have been few, but they have always been disappointing, mostly because it’s filled with the inane drivel that I try to stay away from. Alas, I have buckled to popular culture and made an Archive Crawl Twitter account, so if you want updates on postings or the ramblings that come out of my sexy head, then follow ArchiveCrawl. I’ll also be following all the comic creators that I find, so you can see them on my page as well. Ready? Go.

Now I think I need to go make a MySpace page and find a baseball cap to wear backwards.

Leave a Reply

