Delay

Hey all,

My schooling and work of late has seriously been dragging me down on Wednesdays, as it’s three long day in a row. I think that we can all agree that my wed pieces have suffered as a result, if they are done at all. And frankly, I hate doing Wed posts of late. And a good rule of thumb is that if I hate it, then you’ll hate it.

Thus, I’m going to knock off Wed as a “Must Post” day on my schedule, opting only for a monday “off” post and a friday comic post. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll still write on Weds as much as I can, but with finals quickly approaching I don’t know how often it will be possible to make something that isn’t complete shit.

I know what you’re thinking, and no, Archive Crawl isn’t dying out. I simply value quality over quantity by far.

I’ll get back on the strict schedule later, when my daily schedule stabilizes. Until then, see you on Friday for Lackadaisy.

With love,

Catalyst.

Leave a Reply

