I'm Not Dead

Hello, everyone!

I’m terribly sorry that Archive Crawl has been dead for the past week and then some. You see, the site has a bad habit of throwing a hissy fit every time I reinstall my computer and does not accept my login requests for a week or so. I have absolutely no idea why it does that, but I live with it. It’s the admin account that gives me trouble, y’know, the one that runs everything from comment approval to postings? Yeah, that one.

At any rate, I’ll be putting something up fairly soon. I believe that first will be a review of Boxer Hockey, then perhaps a few words on Brink, then after that? Who knows.

/stretch It’s good to be back. Let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

